2022 Northern Territory Little League Team Announced

Published Wed 16 Mar 2022

Following try outs last month, Baseball NT is excited to announce the list of players selected to the NT Team for the Little League Division 2 National Championships in June 2022.

Congratulations to all those selected.

  • Jayden Alchin
  • Jaxon Brown
  • Chelsey Clarke
  • Nuer Clement-Strawbridge
  • Owen Copestick
  • William Corby
  • Shaun Erickson
  • Liam Graham
  • Blake Kimber
  • Aaron McVeigh
  • Johnathan Pollard
  • Kevin Pollard
  • Lucas Porambo
  • Arjay Prior

Rowan Cole, Brayden Deemal, Chelsea Erickson and Sergio Razemba have been invited to train on as reserve players.

This event will mark Territory Baseball’s return to the national stage.

Brian Vidler (head coach), Robert Brown (assistant coach) and Pete Porambo (assistant coach) will lead the team’s preparation over the coming months.